You are here:
< Back

I see notifications about Screen Recording. Are you recording my screen or sending my screen information to a server?

Privacy and Screen Recording

No, we don’t record your screen into files and we don’t send any content to a server. We only temporarily store data in the memory of your device before it is streamed to TV. Upon streaming, the content is removed from memory.