screen mirroring for Android TV

Трансляция экрана iPhone & iPad на Android TV

Откройте новые возможности

Транслируйте экран вашего iPhone или iPad на любой смарт ТВ с операционной системой Android TV.  С помощью приложения от AirBeamTV вы можете транслировать контент с вашего телефона или планшета на большой экран телевизора. Скачайте приложение бесплатно и получите возможность беспроводной трансляции экрана без Apple TV и AirPLay.

Скачать приложение БЕСПЛАТНО

Сканируйте QR код с помощью камеры вашего iPhone

Откройте новые возможности

Транслируйте экран вашего iPhone или iPad на любой смарт ТВ с операционной системой Android TV.  С помощью приложения от AirBeamTV вы можете транслировать контент с вашего телефона или планшета на большой экран телевизора. Скачайте приложение бесплатно и получите возможность беспроводной трансляции экрана без Apple TV и AirPlay.

Приложение для трансляции экрана на Android TV

Транслируйте ваши видео, фото, музыку, презентации и приложения с вашего iPhone и iPad на медиаплеер, ТВ-приставку или смарт-телевизор под управлением Android TV. Превратите ваш телефон или планшет в мощный инструмент трансляции видео, сериалов и фильмов на большой экран по беспроводной сети. Вам больше не нужно иметь Apple TV и AirPlay для передачи контента на ваш ТВ без проводов!

Как транслировать экран телефона на ТВ

Посмотрите данное видео и убедитесь, насколько легко транслировать экран вашего iPhone или iPad на любой смарт ТВ или медиаплеер с ОС Android TV. Наше приложение работает точно так же, как представлено в видео.

Как транслировать экран телефона на ТВ

Посмотрите данное видео и убедитесь, насколько легко транслировать экран вашего iPhone или iPad на любой смарт ТВ или медиаплеер с ОС Android TV. Наше приложение работает точно так же, как представлено в видео.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Как работает приложение для Android TV

Мы с удовольствием поможем вам начать использовать приложение для трансляции экрана вашего телефона или планшета на телевизор Android TV. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с ответами на часто задаваемые вопросы, чтобы лучше узнать о нашем приложении и его возможностях.

Что такое приложение Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV для iOS?

риложение ‘Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV‘ для iPhone и iPad — это уникальное приложение для трансляции экрана и звука вашего iPhone или iPad на любое устройство Android TV. Так как многие производители смарт телевизоров, ТВ-приставок и медиаплееров используют операционную систему Android TV, все данные устройства будут работать с нашим приложением.

С приложением для трансляции экрана от AirBeamTV, вам не нужно дополнительное оборудование, вы можете транслировать видео, фото и приложения с вашего телефона и планшета на ваш телевизор без проводов. Не беспокойтесь по поводу конфиденциальности: приложение не записывает и не хранит запись вашего экрана на сервере. Данные только временно хранятся на вашем устройстве и будут удалены после завершения трансляции.

Как установить приложение для Android TV на мой iPhone?

Прежде всего, вам необходимо загрузить наше бесплатное приложение ‘Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV‘ из App Store. После установки, убедитесь, что ваш iPhone подключен к той же самой локальной сети или WiFi, что и ваше устройство Android TV. Если приложение не найдет ваше устройство автоматически, также убедитесь, что встроенное приложение Chromecast или Google Cast Receiver не отключено в Android TV.

После установки приложения следуйте шагам, описанным в Инструкции по установке.

Как установить приложение для Android TV на мой iPad?

Прежде всего, вам необходимо загрузить наше бесплатное приложение ‘Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV‘ из App Store. После установки, убедитесь, что ваш iPad подключен к той же самой локальной сети или WiFi, что и ваше устройство Android TV. Если приложение не найдет ваше устройство автоматически, также убедитесь, что встроенное приложение Chromecast или Google Cast Receiver не отключено в Android TV.

После установки приложения следуйте шагам, описанным в Инструкции по установке.

Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV — это бесплатное приложение?

Да, вы можете использовать наше приложение бесплатно, однако, с некоторыми ограничениями. 

Во время трансляции из бесплатной версии приложения, на экране будут отображаться watermark и реклама. Чтобы наслаждаться всеми преимуществами трансляции экрана без каких-либо ограничение, просто перейдите на полную версию, выбрав один из вариантов:

1 — Ежемесячная подписка
2 — Годовая подписка (включает бесплатный 7-ми дневный период)
3 — Разовая покупка (без периодических платежей)

Для подробной информации об актуальных ценах, пожалуйста, посетите Apple App Store.

После покупки полной версии, я могу использовать приложение на нескольких устройствах?

Да, это возможно. Если вы если вы войдете в ту же учетную запись iTunes на другом iPhone или iPad, вы можете бесплатно использовать приложение Mirror for Android TV в общей сложности на устройствах.

Как сделать так, чтобы работал звук?

Использование браузера Safari:

Для звука в Safari, пожалуйста, обновите ваш iPhone или iPad до iOS 13 или 14. И не забудьте отключить бесшумный режим на вашем iPhone или iPad. Также, уменьшите громкость на вашем iPhone или iPad и включите/увеличьте звук на вашем телевизоре.

Использование браузера для iPhone 5s & 6:

В настоящее время браузеры Safari, Chrome и Firefox на iOS 12 не разрешают передачу звука во время трансляции экрана с помощью нашего приложения. Мы рекомендуем скачать бесплатный браузер Dolphin Browser, для отображения из браузера со звуком.

Для iPhone: https://bit.ly/iPhoneDolphin  

Для iPad: https://bit.ly/TabletDolphin  

Какие устройства Android TV поддерживает приложение?

Приложение Mirror for Android TV работает на всех смарт ТВ, медиаплеерах и ТВ-приставках под управлением операционной системы Android TV. Ниже перечислены некоторые из брендов, поддерживаемые нашим приложением;

Бренды смарт ТВ (только с ОС Android TV):

  • Sony (модели 2012 и новее)
  • Philips (модели 2012 и новее)
  • Sharp (модели 2012 и новее)
  • Hisense (модели 2014 и новее)
  • Skyworth
  • TCL (модели 2014 и новее)

Медиаплееры и ТВ-приставки (только с ОС Android TV)

  • Xiaomi / Mi Box
  • NVIDIA SHIELD
  • Bouygues Bbox Miami

удет ли задержка при трансляции экрана iPhone на ТВ?

Да, хотя задержка очень мала (1-3 секунды), вы можете заметить некоторое отставание. Если вы смотрите фильм или видео, это не проблема, поскольку звук синхронизирован с вашим телевизором. Просто не забудьте выключить звук на вашем телефоне или планшете и увеличить громкость на вашем телевизоре. Из-за задержки, которая будет возникать во время трансляции экрана, мы не рекомендуем наше приложение для активных игр (с высокой интенсивностью). Тем не менее, наше приложение отлично подходит для менее интенсивных игр, таких как головоломки или игры на память.

Как транслировать экран iPhone или iPad на Android TV без Apple TV?

С приложением ‘Mirror for Chromecast orAndroid TV app‘ от AirBeamTV вы можете легко подключить ваш iPhone или iPad к телевизору без использования Apple TV. Если у вас нет Apple TV, и вы не хотите платить за дорогой кабель, вы можете использовать наше приложение, чтобы транслировать экран вашего iPhone or iPad на ваше устройство  Android TV. 

Вы можете использовать наше приложение для трансляции экрана, используя только ваше Wi-Fi соединение. Попрощайтесь с проводами и сэкономьте деньги на покупке Apple TV!

Как транслировать экран iPhone или iPad на Android TV без Wi-Fi?

Для работы приложения ‘Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV app‘ от AirBeamTV вам потребуется включить Wi-Fi. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что ваш телефон или планшет подключен к той же самой Wi-Fi сети, что и ваш телевизор (устройство Android TV). 

Вы легко это узнаете, открыв приложение. Как только вы это сделаете, приложение начнет искать все устройства, которые в данный момент подключены к той же сети Wi-Fi, что и ваш iPhone или iPad. 

Как транслировать экран iPhone или iPad на Android TV без Wi-Fi?

Для работы приложения ‘Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV app‘ от AirBeamTV вам потребуется включить Wi-Fi. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что ваш телефон или планшет подключен к той же самой Wi-Fi сети, что и ваш телевизор (устройство Android TV). 

Вы легко это узнаете, открыв приложение. Как только вы это сделаете, приложение начнет искать все устройства, которые в данный момент подключены к той же сети Wi-Fi, что и ваш iPhone или iPad. 

Как показывать YouTube видео с iPhone и iPad на Android TV?

Приложения от AirBeamTV — это самый действенный способ трансляции YouTube видео непосредственно с вашего iPhone или iPad на телевизор. После загрузки бесплатного приложения ‘Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV‘ из App Store, просто откройте его, подключитесь к телевизору и откройте YouTube.

Вы можете использовать бесплатное приложение YouTube, если оно установлено на вашем iPhone или iPad, или посетить веб-сайт YouTube в браузере Safari. Для трансляции YouTube видео из Safari, убедитесь, что ваш iPhone или iPad работает на iOS 13 или новее. Теперь вы можете транслировать видео с YouTube со звуком на свой телевизор!

Отзывы о приложении

Что говорят наши клиенты

Инструкция по установке приложения

Инструкция по установке приложения

Трансляция экрана вашего iPhone на ваш Android TV — это просто! Три простых шага, чтобы начать.

Как транслировать экран iPhone на Android TV

Убедитесь, что ваш iPhone или iPad подключен к той же локальной сети, что и ваше устройство Android TV. Не используйте несколько подсетей, VLAN или VPN. ТВ не должен быть в режиме Screen Mirroring, просто выберите режим “ТВ” или любой HDMI IN порт.

Шаг 1

Выберите ваш ТВ
Нажмите на картинку, чтобы увеличить

Убедитесь, что встроенное приложение Chromecast или Google Cast Receiver не отключено в Android TV.

Запустите приложение Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV. Оно начнет искать устройства Android TV в вашей локальной сети. Как только устройство найдено, выберите его.

Шаг 2

Нажмите “Начать”, чтобы начать трансляцию на выбранном устройстве Android TV.

Начать
Нажмите на картинку, чтобы увеличить

Шаг 3

Начать вещание
Нажмите на картинку, чтобы увеличить

Выберите ‘Mirror Chromecast’ и нажмите ‘Начать вещание’, чтобы начать трансляцию на выбранном устройстве Android TV.

Если вам нужна помощь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашей Командой Поддержки. Вы можете сделать это через Facebook Messenger, email или через пункт “Отправить AirBeamTV Лог” в приложении. Наша Команда Поддержки доступна 24/7. Пожалуйста, также ознакомьтесь с ответами на часто задаваемые вопросы.

Screen Mirroring to Android TV for iOS

Screen Mirroring iPhone & iPad to Android TV

Discover new possibilities

Cast your iPhone to any Smart TV with the Android TV operating system. With AirBeamTV’s Screen Mirroring app it is possible to wirelessly stream content “live” from your phone or tablet on your big TV screen. Download the app for free and enjoy the comfort of wireless Screen Mirroring without an Apple TV.

Download FREE Mirroring App

Use your iPhone camera to scan the QR code

Discover new possibilities

Cast your iPhone to any Smart TV with the Android TV operating system. With AirBeamTV’s Screen Mirroring app it is possible to wirelessly stream content “live” from your phone or tablet on your big TV screen. Download the app for free and enjoy the comfort of wireless Screen Mirroring without an Apple TV.

Screen Mirror App for Android TV

Effortlessly cast videos, photos, music, presentations and apps from your iPhone and iPad to your Android TV Streaming Player, Console or Smart TV. Turn your phone or tablet into a powerful broadcast center and wirelessly stream your favorite web videos, TV shows and movies on the big TV screen. You don’t need to own an Apple TV to cast your content wirelessly to your TV!

How to cast your phone to TV

Watch this video and discover how easy it is to screen cast your iPhone or iPad to any Android Smart TV or Streaming Player. Our mirror app works exactly the same as the app demonstrated in this video.

How to cast your phone to TV

Watch this video and discover how easy it is to screen cast your iPhone or iPad to any Android Smart TV or Streaming Player. Our mirror app works exactly the same as the app demonstrated in this video.

Android TV FAQs

How Screen Mirroring for Android TV works

We love to assist you getting started to mirror your phone or tablet to an Android TV. Consult the below questions and answers to get a better understanding about our app and its useful features.

What is the Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV app for iOS?

The ‘Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV‘ app for iPhone and iPad is a unique application that mirrors the screen and audio of your iPhone or iPad to any Android TV device. Because many producers of Smart TVs, Set Top Boxes and Consoles are using Android TV as Operating System (OS), all of those devices work with our app.

With AirBeamTV’s Screen Mirroring app, no additional hardware is needed and you can wirelessly cast videos, photos and apps from your phone or tablet to your television. And don’t worry about your privacy: the app will not record your screen or store your files on a server. Data is only stored temporary on your device and will be removed after mirroring.

How do I install the Android TV Screen Mirroring app on my iPhone?

First you have to download our free ‘Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV app‘ on the App Store. Once installed, please make sure that your iPhone is on the same local network or WiFi as your Android TV device. In case our app does not recognize your device automatically, also make sure the Chromecast built-in or Google Cast Receiver app is not disabled in Android TV.

After you have installed the app on your phone, follow the steps as explained on the Easy Installation Guide.

How do I install the Android TV Screen Mirroring app on my iPad?

Go to the App Store and download our free ‘Mirror for Android TV app‘. Before opening the app, please make sure that your iPad is on the same local network or WiFi as your Android TV device. In case our app does not find your device automatically, please make sure the Chromecast built-in or Google Cast Receiver app is not disabled in Android TV.

After you have installed the app on your tablet, follow these 3 simple steps on the Easy Installation Guide to get started.

Is Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV a free app?

Yes, you can use our app for free, however some restrictions apply. During Screen Mirroring with the free version of the app, a watermark and promotions are visible on your screen during mirroring. To enjoy the advantages of unlimited Screen Mirroring, simply upgrade to one of the following paid premium options:

1- Subscription on a monthly basis
2- Subscription on a yearly basis (includes a 7-day free trial period)
3- One-time purchase (without recurring fees)

Please check the app or the Apple App Store to see the actual prices.

After upgrading to premium, can I use the app on multiple devices?

Yes, that is possible, if you login to the same iTunes account on another iPhone or iPad, you can use the mirroring app for Android TV for free on a total of 5 iPhones or iPads.

How do I get the sound working on my iPhone/iPad?

Using Safari Browser:

Please update your iPhone or iPad to iOS 13 to have sound from your Safari browser during mirroring. Also, do not forget to disable the mute button which is positioned on the side of your device. Turn down the sound of your phone or tablet and up on your TV.

Using a browser for iPhone 5s & 6:
At this time, Safari, Chrome and FireFox browser won’t allow sound during mirroring with iOS 11 or 12. We recommend downloading ‘Dolphin Browser’ for free to enable sound for your browser. Download from the App Store:

Which Android TV devices does your app support?

The Mirror for Chromecast and Android TV app works on all Smart TV, Media Set Top Boxes, Streaming Players and Consoles running the Android TV operating system. Below mentioned brands and models, but not limited to, are supported by our app. Of course this app also works on all Chromecast devices.

Smart TV brands (with Android TV only)

  • Hisense (2014 models and newer)
  • Philips (2012 models and newer)
  • Sharp (2012 models and newer)
  • Skyworth
  • Sony (2012 models and newer)
  • TCL (2014 models and newer)

Set Top Boxes & Media Players (with Android TV only)

  • AirTV
  • AT&T TV
  • Bouygues Bbox Miami
  • NVIDIA SHIELD
  • Xiaomi

Is there a delay when I cast my iPhone to TV?

Yes, although the delay is very small (1-3 seconds), there is a noticeable lag which is called ‘latency’. If you watch a movie or video, this is not a problem because the sounds is in sync with your TV or Streaming Player. Just remember to turn the sound down on your phone or tablet and toggle the volume up on your TV or device. Because of the latency which will occur during screen mirroring, we do not recommend our app for playing high-intensity games. However, our app is very suitable for playing slow paced games like puzzles or memory games.

How to Mirror iPhone & iPad to Android TV without Apple TV?

With AirBeamTV’s app ‘Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV‘ it is easy to connect your iPhone or iPad to your television without the need for an Apple TV. If you do not have an Apple TV and do not want to pay for a pricey adapter cable, you can use our mirroring app to stream your iPhone or iPad screen on your Android TV devices instead.

You can use our Screen Mirroring app using just your WiFi connection. You do not need the internet for it to work as well. Our app connects wirelessly with all your active devices using your local network. So say goodbye to your cables and save your money from buying an Apple TV.

How to mirror iPhone & iPad to Android TV without WiFi?

With the ‘Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV’ app from AirBeamTV you need WiFi turned on for it to work. The important news is that you do not need a connection to the Internet! Just make sure your phone or tablet is connected to the same Wi-Fi network as the device you are going to mirror to.

You can easily test if this is the case by opening the app. Once opened, the app will search for all connected devices which are currently active on the same WiFi network as your iPhone or iPad is. In other words, your phone and TV must be connected to the same local network.

How to cast pictures from iPhone & iPad to Android TV?

With our Screen Mirroring app you can simply share a quick photo slideshow or a video from your phone’s Camera Roll on your Android TV. If you are using an iPhone or an iPad, head over to the App Store and download the free ‘Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV‘ app to get started.

It is a way better experience to show your photo’s on the big screen to a group of friends, family or colleagues then gathering around a small phone or tablet. You can also use the pinch-to-zoom feature on your device to enlarge a part of the photo. The same will be visible on your TV screen!

How to stream YouTube videos from iPhone & iPad to Android TV

AirBeamTV Screen Mirroring apps are the most powerful way to broadcast YouTube (live) video directly from your iPhone or iPad to your TV. After downloading the free ‘Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV‘ app on the App Store, simply open the app, connect to your TV and open YouTube.

You can use the free YouTube app if this is installed on your iPhone or iPad or visit the YouTube website in Safari Browser.If you choose to stream YouTube videos from Safari, make sure that your iPhone or iPad is running on iOS 13 or newer. Now you can stream YouTube videos with sound to your television!

Screen Mirroring App Reviews

What our clients say

App Installation Guide

Stream Videos and Use Apps on the Big Screen

Cast and stream your iPhone easily to your Android TV screen. Start Screen Mirroring in 3 easy steps. After you have successfully connected your device to your TV or Streaming Player, you can wirelessly stream videos, photos to your TV.

How to Mirror iPhone to Android TV

Make sure that your iPhone or iPad runs on iOS 13 or higher and is connected to the same local network as your Android TV device. Don’t use multiple VLANs, a VPN or subnets. The TV should not be in screen mirroring mode, but just on “TV” Mode or any HDMI IN port.

Step 1

Select your TV
Click on image to enlarge

Make sure the Chromecast built-in or Google Cast Receiver app is not disabled in Android TV.

Launch the Mirror for Chromecast or Android TV app. It will start looking for your Android TV device(s) on your local network. When one is found, select it.

Step 2

Click on ‘Start Mirroring’ to start mirroring on the Android TV device that is currently selected.

Start Mirroring
Click on image to enlarge

Step 3

Start Broadcast
Click on image to enlarge

Select ‘Mirror Chromecast’ and press ‘Start Broadcast’ to start mirroring on your selected Smart TV.

If you need further assistance on how to use the app, please contact us, either via Facebook Messenger or through the “submit diagnostics log / AirBeamTV Log” option in the app. Our support staff is available 24/7 to help you. Please also have a look at our FAQ section on the website.