你在这里:
< 特鲁格

iPhone / iPad和电视之间的连接经常断开,该怎么办?

从iPhone或iPad到智能电视的投屏对于家庭网络而言是一项繁重的工作。很多数据从iPhone或iPad传输到电视,并且需要准时到达。您可以采取以下措施来提高家庭网络的性能:
1.重新启动路由器。只需拔下电源插头,等待10秒钟,然后将其重新插入即可。这将重置路由器,并使您的家庭网络更快,更稳定。为什么这样有效?路由器本质上是带有软件的小型计算机。软件的内存泄漏较小,随着时间的流逝,某些进程将无法正常运行。因此,不定期重置路由器是个好主意。我们的建议:每周一次。
2.将您的iPhone或iPad和电视放在同一路由器通道上。一些路由器(双频)创建了2.4Ghz和5Ghz无线网络。为了获得最佳性能,请将您的iPhone / iPad和电视放在同一网络上。最好是5Ghz网络。但是绝对不是5Ghz上的iPhone / iPad和2.4Ghz上的电视,因为那样会负面影响投屏的性能。
3.使用交流路由器。较新的路由器支持Wifi AC。较旧的路由器可能只具有Wifi B和/或G和/或N。B,G和N不再真正需要承担现代网络任务,因此请使用AC路由器。如果您的路由器支持AC,请确保将路由器设置为使用Wifi AC网络。

Tu sei qui:
  • KB Home
  • iPhone / iPad
  • The connection between my iPhone / iPad and my TV breaks often, what can I do?
< Indietro
Screen Mirroring from your iPhone or iPad to your Smart TV is quite a heavy job for your home network. Lots of data is going from your iPhone or iPad to your TV and it needs to be there on time. This is what you can do to increase the performance of your home network:
1. Restart your router. Just take out the power plug, wait 10 seconds and put it back in. This resets your router and will make your home network faster and more stable. Why this works? Routers are in essence little computers, with software. Software will have small memory leaks and some processes will stop working correctly over time. That’s why it is a good idea to reset your router once in a while. Our recommendation: once a week.
2. Put your iPhone or iPad and your TV on the same router channel. Some routers (dual band) have create both a 2.4Ghz and a 5Ghz wireless network. For the best performance, put your iPhone/iPad and your TV on the same network. Preferably the 5Ghz network. But definitely not the iPhone/iPad on 5Ghz and the TV on 2.4Ghz, because that will negatively impact the performance of screen mirroring.
3. Use an AC router. Newer routers support Wifi AC. Older routers might only have Wifi B and/or G and/or N. B, G and N are not really up to scratch anymore for modern networking tasks, so go for an AC router. If your router supports AC also make sure that your router is set to use either the Wifi AC networking.